Layout

Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

So I have just been having a blast hang out with Lupe. If you don't know her will here is how it all started....

Way back when I was a young lad and still inocent I met her brother Lionel. We became friends and out two familys kinda intergrade into one family. As we grew older and older that friendswe had turn in brotherhood. So since that day we became borthers Lupe has been my sister ever since. Unfortunaly Lionel were split up and continue our friendship over the years. We would spend a month together at each other house. Thats was until we move to Washington. We grew some what apart but we still remain brothers.

So Later I found out that my sister Lupe got into medical school. That made my so happy. Of course she was so busy that we didn't really get to hang out until now. Now we are hardly a part from each other side. If we are we are txting one another.

Since this year I have become or open about alot of things. So if people actual asked the right question they may get the answers that they seek. So you might say i have been a quest to find out who i really am. Well beside the place I have within my family that is. I may have found what I was looking for but I not sure yet. Only time can tell and I hope I do. So the rest is another stroy for another day. So may your dreams come true and may your live be fill with love and joy.

previous - next

Surveys and Credits


>
  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, The Great Ranma 1/2 CHARACTER TEST!!!!!!!!, is Akane


    What DragonBall Guy Are You?

    - - 2006-02-02
    - - 2005-10-26
    - - 2005-08-14
    - - 2005-08-13
    - - 2005-07-09


    about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

    MY MINON
    MY BOSS

  • Obsessions

    Gaia
    Links
    Scatflipza

    Personal

    Contact Me
    Characters
    Profile